Spread Love

mixtape of the day from DJ Mike Ivy

Born and raised in Brooklyn New York DJ Mike Ivy fell in love with house music while listening to live radio mixes.
Ah, there's no place like New York. It's not anywhere you can tune in to a local radio station and hear great sets. Mike Ivy can be found spinning at the hottest clubs in NY or you can listen to him on Sirius satellite radio.

In the meantime here is his latest remix single for the song Don't Be Afraid by Eddie The Gun which will be release soon on Boston label Slanted Black.

Below that you can grab yourself a fabulous house music mix tape.


Mike Ivy's Fall 2010 Mix

Mike Ivy's Fall 2010 Mix
1. The Sweat (Acapella) / The Floorfillerz
2. Release This Club (Dom Capello Rework) Industry vs. Matteo Dimarr
3. Yesterday (Original Mix) Jose Nunez feat. Shawnee Taylor
4. Give Yourself (Original Mix) Kid Massive, Benny Royal
5. Let Me Love You For Tonight (Soul Avengerz Club Soda Mix) / Clay, DJ Lewi, Nalder Feat. Marcella Wods
6. Rubb It In (Chocolate Puma Remix) / Fierce Ruling Diva
7. Out Come (Sultan & Ned Shepard Freak On Remix) / Cevin Fisher & Paul Harris
8. XTC (Riva Starr Cut) / Butch
9. Spinning Sunrise (Chris Lawyer & ImanoS Edit) / Crazibiza Vs. Axwell
10. Diamond Life (Daddys Groove Magic Island Rework) / Louie Vega, Jay 'Sinister' Sealee, Julie McKnight
11. Where You Are (Original Mix) / Harry Romero, Junior Sanchez & Alexander Technique feat. Shawnee Taylor
12. What We Gonne Do (Mode CK Mix) / Chris Kaeser n MaxC ft Anita Kelsey n Fast Eddie
13. Dark Side (Club Mix) / Jason Chance
14. Shake Dat Ass - (Original Mix) / Antranig
15. Reach Out (Original Club Mix) / My Digital Enemy, Prok & Fitch
16. Coracao (Stefano Noferini Remix) / Jerry Ropero, Denis The Menace

No comments: