Spread Love

Electronic Mixtape from Error Operator

Kicking off 2012, Error Operator has put together an 85 minute mix of music from upcoming producers and artists such as Bwana, Dauwd, iO, George FitzGerald, Disclosure, Damu, Hackman + More. This is an exciting and eclectic mixture of tracks from new talent which is shaping the foreground of electronic music for the future. Also featured is 'All Around She', the B-Side taken from the forthcoming single 'Mstblove' due for release on earFOOD Recordings on 27th February.

Bwana - Baby, Let Me Finish [Unreleased]
Throwing Snow - Un Vingt (Ital Tek Remix) [Snowfall]
Unknown - Sicko Cell [Swamp 81]
Bwana - You Never Stop [Infinite Machine]
Deadboy - Ain't Gonna Lie [NUMBERS]
123Mrk - Noname [Infinite Machine]
Raziek - Love That Thing [Top Billin]
Eliphino - Devoted [Somethinksounds]
George FitzGerald - Fernwah [Man Make Music]
Background Sound - Tude [Unreleased]
Groove Theory - Tell Me (George Fitzgerald Remix) [White Label]
Disclosure - Blue You [Unreleased]
Maribou State - Got Me (Jason Burns Remix) [Fat! Records]
Dauwd - What's There [Pictures Music]
Kastle - So You [Silverback Recordings]
iO - AFDW [Unreleased]
Beacon - Zatelite [Unreleased]
Jack Dixon & Rick Grant - Running Man [Man Make Music]
Hackman - Agree To Disagree [PTN]
Radiohead - Bloom (Jamie xx Remix, Pt. 3) [Ticker Tape]
Sepalcure - Breezin [Hotflush Recordings]
Damu - Breathless [Keysound Recordings]
Lana Del Rey - Video Games (Joy Orbison Remix) [Stranger]
Error Operator - All Around She [earFOOD Recordings]

No comments: