Spread Love

5 new House Music Videos

Happy weekend sugar.
You know I love to watch music videos. Here's a fresh batch for you.

Artist: Eric Chase –
Track title: Everybody Surrender
Label: Napith
Released: December 2010

Artist: ATB
Track: Twisted Love
Released: December 2010
Label: Kontor Records

Artist: Nervo featuring Ollie James –
Track: Irresistible (Pop Mix)
Released: October 2010
Label: Armada Music

Artist: Inna
Track: Sun Is Up
Label: 3 Beat Blue (2)
Released: 2010

Artist: Dabruck & Klein and Jean Elan –
Track: I've Got My Pride (Hold My Head High)
Label: Armada Music
Released: November 2010

No comments: