Spread Love

Free dOWNload ~ Electro Pop mix for TWILigHT fans

Happy weekend Electro Pop lovers.
Todays party mix was sent to us by DJ Prosper in celebration of his latest release: Kiss My Neck. The mix is a seamless set of electro pop, acid, hip hop beats, old school, new school funkiness.

The single is featured in the mix so let us know what you think in the comments section.


Dj Prosper : ‘Kiss My Neck’ Demo Mixtape
Track List:
1) Prosper : The Day The World Funksplosed (Mr Strom Remix) (Breakbeat Paradise)
2) Mpho Skeef : What You Waiting For (Wall Of Sound)
3) Prosper & Zam'x (feat Miss Peg) : Kiss My Neck (Expressillon)
4) DJ Tameil : Trans Newark Express (Money Studies Records)
5) Les Visiteurs : Snoop acid drops (White label)
6) Prosper & Hi!-Population : Strawberry Moon (Expressillon)
7) Prosper & Zam’x : Chavroo Night (Expressillon)
8) Kid Cudi feat. Kanye West & Common : Make Her Say - Afrojack Remix
9) Prosper & Balda : Filthy Criminals (Stop Records)
10) Seiji – Dj Tool : Shoobedoo (Sonar Kollektiv)
11) Border Crossing : Side to side (Kartel)
12) Prosper & Badboe : Rock The Beat (Bombstrikes)
13) Prosper & Mr Strom : HollyBoot Swinging (East records)
14) Salem Al Fakir : Good song (EMI)

No comments: